S.NO. NAME OF THE STAFF POSITION OF THE STAFF EDUCATION EMAIL OFFICE NUMBER
1. Duran Kala Acting Dean of Pharmacy PhD duran.kala@tiu.edu.iq 329
2. Dr.Esra Tariq Anwer Head of the Department Master esra.bayrakdar@tiu.edu.iq 328
3. Dr.Javed Ahamad Asst. Professor Ph.D. javed.ahamad@tiu.edu.iq 326
4. Dr.Abdul Samad Salahuddin Ahmad Asst. Professor Ph.D. abdul.samad@tiu.edu.iq President Office
5. Dr.Omji Porwal Professor Ph.D. omji.porwal@tiu.edu.iq 326
6. Dr.Subasini Uthirapathy Asst. Professor Ph.D. subasini.uthirapathy 331
7. Dr.Mohammad Javed Naim Asst. Professor Ph.D. mohammad.javed@tiu.edu.iq 334
8. Dr.Ahmad Hamdy Ibrahim Lecturer Ph.D. ahmad.hamdy@tiu.edu.iq 334
9. Dr.Muhanad Salah Mawlood Lecturer Ph.D. muhannad.salah@tiu.edu.iq 334
10. Ms.Amani Tahsin Yasin Asst. Lecturer Master amani.tahsin@tiu.edu.iq 331
11. Mr.Ganesh Babu L Asst. Professor Master ganesh.babu@tiu.edu.iq Research Center 03
12. Mr.Soran Abubakir Asst. Lecturer Master soran.abdulrahman@tiu.edu.iq 311
13. Dr.Ronak Tahir Salan Asst. Professor Ph.D. ronaktaher75@gmail.com 337
14. Dr.Sharad Visht Asst.Professor Ph.D. sharad.visht@tiu.edu.iq 334
15. Dr.Ayad Samen Asst. Professor Ph.D. ayad.sameen@tiu.edu.iq 326
16. Dr.Fuad Othman Asst. Professor Ph.D. fuad.othman@tiu.edu.iq 334
17. Dr.Paiman Jamal Lecturer Ph.D. paiman.jamal@tiu.edu.iq 330
18. Dr.Nabeel Fattah Lecturer Ph.D. nabeel.abdulrazzaq@tiu.edu.iq 334
19. Ms.Asmaa Awni Lecturer Master asma.awni@tiu.edu.iq 330
20. Dr.Hazha Omar Lecturer Ph.D. hazha.omer@tiu.edu.iq 330
21. Dr.Zeynel Polat Lecturer Ph.D. zeynel.polat@tiu.edu.iq 337
22. Dr.Abubakir Majeed Saleh Asst. Professor Ph.D. abubakir.majeed@hmu.edu.krd 331
23. Ms.Rojan Arif Asst. Lecturer Master rojan.arif@tiu.edu.iq 330
24. Mr.Alan Riyadh Mohammed Asst. Lecturer Master alan.riyadh@ishik.edu.iq 334
25. Dr.Taghreed Altaei Asst. Professor Ph.D. tagreedaltaei@yahoo.com 330
26. Dr.Beriwan Abdulqadir Lecturer Ph.D. beriwan.abdulqadir@tiu.edu.iq 330
27. Dr.Sadiq Ahmad Lecturer Ph.D. sadiq.ahmad@tiu.edu.iq 330
28. Ms.Ala Amer Asst. Lecturer Master alaa.amer@tiu.edu.iq 331
29. Dr.Kenan Kapukaya Lecturer Ph.D. kenan.kapukaya@tiu.edu.iq 330
30. Ms.Dlanpar Dzhwar Fathullah Research Assistant B.Sc. dlanpar.dzhwar@tiu.edu.iq 314
31. Ms.Zahraa Saad Tahseen Research Assistant B.Sc. Zahra.saad@tiu.edu.iq 314
32. Ms.Asya omeed jalil Research Assistant B.Sc. asia.omed@tiu.edu.iq 314
33. Ms.Saya Ameer Arsalan Hadi Research Assistant B.Sc. saya.ameer@tiu.edu.iq 314
34. Ms.Israa Nabeel Adil Research Assistant B.Sc. israa.nabeel@tiu.edu.iq 314
35. Ms.Shaymaa Faruq Hamadameen Research Assistant B.Sc. shayma.faruq@tiu.edu.iq 314
36. Ms.Vala Khalid Hamadameen Research Assistant B.Sc. vala.khalid@tiu.edu.iq 314
37. Mr.Tahir Swar Tahir Research Assistant B.Sc. tahir.swar@tiu.edu.iq 309
38. Mr. Ali Omar yassen Research Assistant Master ali.omar@tiu.edu.iq 309
39. Mr.Sayfaddin Saad Mahmood Research Assistant Master sayfaddin.saad@tiu.edu.iq 309